Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lexington - Andover

5 rating

Megon is the best! Definitely recommend!

5 rating

Very professional staff. Clean store and nice environment to watch the game while getting a haircut.

5 rating

Great staff, very talented and friendly. Very knowledgeable and Megon is definitely an asset! Would recommend to anyone!!

Rated 3.2 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

5
Jami W. | October 5, 2018 Overall Experience

"Megon is the best! Definitely recommend!"

5
Theo K. | October 4, 2018 Overall Experience

"Very professional staff. Clean store and nice environment to watch the game while getting a haircut."

5
Jane R. | October 4, 2018 Overall Experience

"Great staff, very talented and friendly. Very knowledgeable and Megon is definitely an asset! Would "

5
Shane W. | June 29, 2018 Overall Experience

"No complaints. Megon K., Megan J., and Renae have went above and beyond every time I've needed a cut"

1
David D. | June 26, 2018 Overall Experience

"Awful. Awful. Awful. Messed up my hair so bad I had to go somewhere else to fix their EXPENSIVE "hai"

1
Pat K. | January 30, 2018 Overall Experience

"I bought 4 haircuts at a silent auction last October. They were lost in the mail for a few weeks so "

1
Tammy J. | January 10, 2018 Overall Experience

"My son and I came in to get his hair cut. Before he sat down, I asked the young lady if she could cu"

5
Anthony W. | November 4, 2017 Overall Experience

"I love the staff and have been coming to this location for years. Living on this side of town, this "

1
Andrew P. | August 14, 2017 Overall Experience

"This may have been the worst hair cut I've ever gotten. I asked for a high skin fade and to use the "