Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lexington - Andover

5 rating

Disregard my previous rant. My experience was at Palomar.

1 rating

Online check in is useless. I showed up 30 minutes early and the wait time in store was 30 minutes longer than the estimate BEFORE one of the stylists went to “lunch”. That pushed it out another 40 minutes. So, yes, I’m waiting an hour and 40 minutes for an over-priced, bad haircut AND I checked in online. Last time I’m coming to this place.

5 rating

Megon is the best! Definitely recommend!

Rated 3.2 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
Larry D. | February 3, 2019 Overall Experience

"Disregard my previous rant. My experience was at Palomar. "

1
Larry D. | February 3, 2019 Overall Experience

"Online check in is useless. I showed up 30 minutes early and the wait time in store was 30 minutes l"

5
Jami W. | October 5, 2018 Overall Experience

"Megon is the best! Definitely recommend!"

5
Theo K. | October 4, 2018 Overall Experience

"Very professional staff. Clean store and nice environment to watch the game while getting a haircut."

5
Jane R. | October 4, 2018 Overall Experience

"Great staff, very talented and friendly. Very knowledgeable and Megon is definitely an asset! Would "

5
Shane W. | June 29, 2018 Overall Experience

"No complaints. Megon K., Megan J., and Renae have went above and beyond every time I've needed a cut"

1
David D. | June 26, 2018 Overall Experience

"Awful. Awful. Awful. Messed up my hair so bad I had to go somewhere else to fix their EXPENSIVE "hai"

1
Pat K. | January 30, 2018 Overall Experience

"I bought 4 haircuts at a silent auction last October. They were lost in the mail for a few weeks so "

1
Tammy J. | January 10, 2018 Overall Experience

"My son and I came in to get his hair cut. Before he sat down, I asked the young lady if she could cu"

5
Anthony W. | November 4, 2017 Overall Experience

"I love the staff and have been coming to this location for years. Living on this side of town, this "