Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lexington - Andover

4 rating

Arrival suggestion was off by about 30 minutes but otherwise it was a good experience.

5 rating

I had a great experience & a great cut ! I highly recommend this location to anyone looking to get a professional Cut! All the Staff are great stylists!

1 rating

Poor experience? they don?t understand why people do online check in and come on time. They cut my hair half and make me wait 20 minutes and tack other customers ?? I payed too

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 51 Client reviews

4
Will S. | October 26, 2021 Google

" Arrival suggestion was off by about 30 minutes but otherwise it was a good experience."

5
Steve M. | September 14, 2021 Google

" I had a great experience & a great cut ! I highly recommend this location to anyone looking to "

1
Arpit D. | September 10, 2021 Google

" Poor experience? they don?t understand why people do online check in and come on time. They cut my "

5
William W. | September 2, 2021 Google

" My stylist?s name was Shy. She was awesome. Not only did she give me a perfect cut, she told me thi"

1
Justin K. | August 20, 2021 Google

" I waited 40 minutes for someone to become available, despite there being three open chairs. Then wh"

4
Zac L. | July 23, 2021 Google

" Great stylists who listen to what you want and give feedback on how to do it! It can be hard to fin"

5
Mark A. | April 7, 2021 Google

" Now that Priscilla has been fading my hair , it?s amazing ! She?s personable, fun and highly talent"

1
Andrew H. | April 2, 2021 Google

" Decent haircuts, overpriced, poor customer service, pushy staff/pressure to sell products. Won't be"

5
Donald R. | February 27, 2021 Google

" Great haircut fast service"

5
Justin D. | February 22, 2021 Google

" I was nervous of having to switch barbers after 10 years of the same one. I moved here from Florida"