Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lexington - Andover

5 rating
  • 10/12/20
  • Evangeline L. Google

VERY impressed with this establishment! Brought my son here not really knowing what to expect as it was our first time there and we will for sure be back! Staff was very nice and helpful, my sons cut was very well done and everybody seemed very professional!

4 rating

A little pricy and gossipy but consistent cuts and care from the stylists.

4 rating

Fast, convenient, good. If you want to be one of the first customers of the day, wait at the front door before they open. They do not take online reservations before opening.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 29 Client reviews

5
Evangeline L. | October 12, 2020 Google

" VERY impressed with this establishment! Brought my son here not really knowing what to expect as it"

4
AJ G. | September 24, 2020 Google

" A little pricy and gossipy but consistent cuts and care from the stylists."

4
Eric S. | September 17, 2020 Google

" Fast, convenient, good. If you want to be one of the first customers of the day, wait at the front "

1
Michael S. | September 2, 2020 Google

" I?ve been a customer here for over 3 years and have greatly enjoyed my experiences when the previou"

5
Joe G. | August 5, 2020 Google

" Went in for a haircut and everything went prefect. Checking in ahead of time was nice because this "

5
jay b. | July 28, 2020 Google

" The mask is stupid to wear at this point but the haircut is good"

5
Clarence H. | March 3, 2020 Google

"Awesome"

5
Derek W. | February 24, 2020 Google

"Molly Peace rocks... just sayin haha"

4
Daniel B. | February 18, 2020 Google

"Such a basic haircut could have been better for what they charge."

5
Gary F. | January 6, 2020 Google

"Short wait at Andover location compared to others in town. Great service."