Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lexington - Andover

4 rating

Never have had a bad cut always friendly and.easy check in online

4 rating

Arrival suggestion was off by about 30 minutes but otherwise it was a good experience.

5 rating

I had a great experience & a great cut ! I highly recommend this location to anyone looking to get a professional Cut! All the Staff are great stylists!

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 52 Client reviews

4
Chris C. | November 23, 2021 Google

" Never have had a bad cut always friendly and.easy check in online"

4
Will S. | October 26, 2021 Google

" Arrival suggestion was off by about 30 minutes but otherwise it was a good experience."

5
Steve M. | September 14, 2021 Google

" I had a great experience & a great cut ! I highly recommend this location to anyone looking to "

1
Arpit D. | September 10, 2021 Google

" Poor experience? they don?t understand why people do online check in and come on time. They cut my "

5
William W. | September 2, 2021 Google

" My stylist?s name was Shy. She was awesome. Not only did she give me a perfect cut, she told me thi"

1
Justin K. | August 20, 2021 Google

" I waited 40 minutes for someone to become available, despite there being three open chairs. Then wh"

4
Zac L. | July 23, 2021 Google

" Great stylists who listen to what you want and give feedback on how to do it! It can be hard to fin"

5
Mark A. | April 7, 2021 Google

" Now that Priscilla has been fading my hair , it?s amazing ! She?s personable, fun and highly talent"

1
Andrew H. | April 2, 2021 Google

" Decent haircuts, overpriced, poor customer service, pushy staff/pressure to sell products. Won't be"

5
Donald R. | February 27, 2021 Google

" Great haircut fast service"