Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lexington - Andover

5 rating

Now that Priscilla has been fading my hair , it?s amazing ! She?s personable, fun and highly talented! I would recommend her to anyone wanting a high end fade and styling ! ASK FOR PRISCILLA!

1 rating

Decent haircuts, overpriced, poor customer service, pushy staff/pressure to sell products. Won't be revisiting this store.

5 rating

Great haircut fast service

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 45 Client reviews

5
Mark A. | April 7, 2021 Google

" Now that Priscilla has been fading my hair , it?s amazing ! She?s personable, fun and highly talent"

1
Andrew H. | April 2, 2021 Google

" Decent haircuts, overpriced, poor customer service, pushy staff/pressure to sell products. Won't be"

5
Donald R. | February 27, 2021 Google

" Great haircut fast service"

5
Justin D. | February 22, 2021 Google

" I was nervous of having to switch barbers after 10 years of the same one. I moved here from Florida"

1
Laura N. | February 20, 2021 Google

" My husband and son made an online appointment. They arrived 30 mins prior to their appt and called "

1
Ricky H. | February 12, 2021 Google

" I showed a picture of what I wanted. Hairs on the back of my head sticking up. Both sides way uneve"

5
Al E. | February 4, 2021 Google

" Molli is awesome. Molli is the best in the business. Molli is the only person in the world that I a"

5
James K. | February 4, 2021 Google

" Make sure you register online before you go. You have to wait in your car before your haircut, but "

1
Mark A. | February 3, 2021 Google

" The last cut was from Michelle and she was wonderful! An amazing fade and experience! On Wednesday "

5
Jon K. | January 28, 2021 Google

" Love love love !"