Third Party Reviews

4
Lorilee Zur | December 04, 2018 |

"Very nice . Squeeze my son in for a out if town quick cut for a wedding"

5
Michael Latoof | November 17, 2018 |

"Always love this place and I honestly wouldn't know what to do if they weren't around. I've never had a hair cut that I didnt like and I can watch sports while I get my haircut. They have very talented people and they are always very nice and talk sports which is a plus. Would recommend this place to every single person I can."

1
Gabrielle Lindon | November 11, 2018 |

"Their customer service is TERRIBLE! You walk in and sign in on an iPad, but the red head with the shaved head and glasses behind the counter didn’t even greet my husband and I, prompt him to sign in on the iPad, or ask us how we were doing. When he was called back, the same red head didn’t even call his name, she just said, “Are you ready?” She was using technical terms with him and the common person that didn’t go to beauty school doesn’t know what those terms mean! He had a 0 on the sides, but it was patchy as heck and there was no fade AT ALL! It was a straight 0 all the way around with somewhat of a hard part. She had trimmed one sideburn, but didn’t trim the other! RIDICULOUS! She didn’t even have a brush to brush away his stray hair clippings, she just took her hand and smacked all over his neck, and yet he still had a bunch of leftover hair on his neck, beard, forehead, and shirt/jacket. This was a terrible experience and we will never be visiting again! I can see why other customers were waiting for other hairdressers, because she is TERRIBLE and her customer service is TERRIBLE!"

5
Jason Nicholson | November 14, 2018 |

"Great crew of stylists here! Doesn't matter who I get, I always get great service and leave with a good haircut. The MVP with shampoo, hot towel, and shoulder massage is definitely worth it!"

5
Darrin Patterson | November 13, 2018 |

"I always get my haircut from Molli. She's cut my hair for a very long time and she's the only one I will allow to cut it. She's always very sweet and makes sure that I'm happy with my cut before I leave. She even checks with me to see If I need any hair products before I leave. She's the BEST!"

5
Eric Toohey | October 13, 2018 |

"Thank you for a great haircut."

5
Alicia Cobane | October 11, 2018 |

"Mollie P. Gives a great cut. Check em out."

1
Sean Antoon | September 05, 2018 |

"Tried twice in case there was a fluke the first time. Very uneven haircut both times from two different people. First one had missed spots on the back of my head. Second one, I should have asked for the "Mr T". Buzzed my head the day after the cut as there was no way of saving that mess."

3
Joshua B. | September 07, 2018 |

"I'm kinda stuck here and don't know how many stars to give... The first time I went I had a coupon for a free haircut and met a stylist by the name of Rachael and she was amazing. My hair looked better than it had in a very very long time. Butttt....... I go in the day before yesterday and she wasn't there and I had an important meeting so I went ahead and went with another lady... yeah that was a horrible mistake. The hair on top of my head is 2 different length and not intentionally.... It's like right down the middle separates the two lengths of my hair..... the sides are ok but not as short as I wanted after asking her twice to go shorter..... I'm not a confrontational type of person so I just kept my mouth shut and thankfully I had a coupon to take $5 off so I only paid 20 for the haircut and gave a $10 tip because after she was done she fixed my hair and it actually looked okay as you couldn't notice it was two different lengths until I got home and washed it now it's very noticeable. I really really like the first cut and this one when styled isn't horrible but the top not being even definitely stands out so that's the reason for the not-so-great review"

5
Dan | August 27, 2018 |

"Started going back now that they have online check in. Good service but didn't like the long waits prior to the upgrade."