Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lexington - Andover

4 rating

Such a basic haircut could have been better for what they charge.

5 rating

Short wait at Andover location compared to others in town. Great service.

1 rating

Terrible service. Stylist did not Follow directions, asked repetitive questions, and then overcharged my little boy who?s first time was at Sports clips

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

4
Daniel B. | February 18, 2020 Google

"Such a basic haircut could have been better for what they charge."

5
Gary F. | January 6, 2020 Google

"Short wait at Andover location compared to others in town. Great service."

1
Chad F. | January 4, 2020 Google

"Terrible service. Stylist did not Follow directions, asked repetitive questions, and then overcharge"

1
David L. | January 3, 2020 Google

"50 minute wait then they skipped me twice when I was next on the list."

5
Lucas A. | December 26, 2019 Google

"What's the girl with the tat sleeves' name? She's good at recommending new things and making it look"

5
Sudharsan J. | December 22, 2019 Google

"Great service"

1
Mike H. | December 12, 2019 Google

"Wouldn't recommend"

3
Shawn | December 2, 2019 Google

"Third time there. First two times were great. For some reason this time the girl cut my hair the way"

1
Boating i. | November 26, 2019 Google

"I signed in and was first on the q for a hair cut waited 15 min to have some on Sign in online and c"

5
Enviz S. | November 24, 2019 Google

"Great staff and great work Countery is very professional in his job She working really good and she "