Third Party Reviews

5
Alicia Cobane | October 11, 2018 |

"Mollie P. Gives a great cut. Check em out."

1
Sean Antoon | September 05, 2018 |

"Tried twice in case there was a fluke the first time. Very uneven haircut both times from two different people. First one had missed spots on the back of my head. Second one, I should have asked for the "Mr T". Buzzed my head the day after the cut as there was no way of saving that mess."

3
Joshua B. | September 07, 2018 |

"I'm kinda stuck here and don't know how many stars to give... The first time I went I had a coupon for a free haircut and met a stylist by the name of Rachael and she was amazing. My hair looked better than it had in a very very long time. Butttt....... I go in the day before yesterday and she wasn't there and I had an important meeting so I went ahead and went with another lady... yeah that was a horrible mistake. The hair on top of my head is 2 different length and not intentionally.... It's like right down the middle separates the two lengths of my hair..... the sides are ok but not as short as I wanted after asking her twice to go shorter..... I'm not a confrontational type of person so I just kept my mouth shut and thankfully I had a coupon to take $5 off so I only paid 20 for the haircut and gave a $10 tip because after she was done she fixed my hair and it actually looked okay as you couldn't notice it was two different lengths until I got home and washed it now it's very noticeable. I really really like the first cut and this one when styled isn't horrible but the top not being even definitely stands out so that's the reason for the not-so-great review"

5
Dan | August 27, 2018 |

"Started going back now that they have online check in. Good service but didn't like the long waits prior to the upgrade."

5
Sam Dyess | July 08, 2018 |

"This is the only place I go to get my hair cut. Megon is the absolute best!!"

5
Trevor Sherman | July 07, 2018 |

"Went here for the first time ever today. I live an hour-and-a-half away, but I will be back! Tiffany did an excellent job. Very cool place."

5
Carl Nieland | June 12, 2018 |

"Good cut, fast friendly service at reasonable prices."

5
Taylor Fitzpatrick | April 12, 2018 |

"I wish I would have tried Sport Clips sooner. They are the very best when it comes to a haircut. Their MVP option is fantastic & at a great low price. Once you get a haircut from Sport Clips you will be sold, & you will not go anywhere else from then on. I drive 45 minutes to there just for the MVP cut package. The stylists know what men are wanting in a haircut & they are just better at it than stylists at other places, way better. Patricia Is my preferred stylist, she’s really great."

4
Amith Jada | April 13, 2018 |

"Value for money. Mvp is good shampoo n massage service"

5
Karma's World | March 25, 2018 |

"Molli did a very good job. I got the haircut I wanted and felt satisfied for the price I paid for the MVP. I also checked in online and waited less than 5 minutes."